IMG_20161002_044939.jpg
IMG_20161002_044939.jpg

wildwood road


Coming Soon

SCROLL DOWN

wildwood road


Coming Soon

MAY


MAY


The Band & I will be playing a couple of shows in May.

Thursday, May 10 @ Table 41 Brewing Company 

Lanthier's Grove  630-9pm

4 Dunsback Ferry Rd. Cohoes, NY 

Saturday, May 26 @ Red Shed Brewery

Cooperstown, NY 7-9pm

 photo: Juan Chapa

photo: Juan Chapa

Here is a little video I found of me playing

"Pigeon" @ The Way Station in Brooklyn, NY

 

 

 

 photo: Justin Tracy

photo: Justin Tracy

&, of course, I will be playing solo all over...

The Backstage Cafe - Hopewell Junction, NY 7-9pm - Friday, April 27

Boulder Coffee - Rochester, NY 8-10pm - Thursday, May 3

The Pickled Owl  - Hurleyville, NY 6-9pm - Friday, May 4

Taste Budd's - Red Hook, NY 1-3pm - Saturday, May 5

12 Moons Coffeehouse - Salisbury, CT 7pm - Saturday, May 5

The Dragonfly Cafe - Somerville, NJ 7pm - Saturday, May 12

W. Townshend Country Store - W. Townshend, VT 6pm - Friday, May 18

South St. Cafe - Bennington, VT Noon-2pm - Saturday, May 19

Silvana(NYC Songwriters) - NYC 7pm - Tuesday, May 22

One too Many Mornings

Written by Mr. Bob Dylan/Filmed by Julian Parker-Burns